• The birthday massacre : Looking glass

     xLyrics x:

    Waiting as I'm wanting to.
    Speaking as I'm spoken to.
    Changing to your point of view.
    Fading as I follow you.

    A boyish notion of false emotion.
    These words are spoken despite my love.
    A fool's devotion was set in motion.
    My eyes are open now.

    It's a glass cage so I can't pretend.
    You hide beneath the physical.
    I see it coming.
    But I can't defend.
    You cut so deep,
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is...

    Tell me what I want to say.
    Save me for another day.
    Break me, it's the game you play.
    Hate me as I turn away.
    [ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/t/the_birthday_massacre/looking_glass.html ]
    A boyish notion of false emotion.
    These words are spoken despite my love.
    A fool's devotion was set in motion.
    My eyes are open now.

    It's a glass cage so I can't pretend.
    You hide beneath the physical.
    I see it coming.
    But I can't defend.
    You cut so deep,
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is...

    It's a glass cage so I can't pretend.
    You hide beneath the physical.
    I see it coming.
    But I can't defend.
    You cut so deep,
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is gone.
    My belief is...
     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :