• Ellie Goulding : Lights

     

    Lyrics 

    I had a way then losing it all on my own 
    I had a heart then but the queen has been overthrown 
    And I'm not sleeping now the dark is too hard to beat 
    And I'm not keeping now the strength I need to push me 

    You show the lights that stop me turn to stone 
    You shine It when I'm alone 
    And so I tell myself that I'll be strong 
    And dreaming when they're gone 

    'Cause they're calling, calling, calling me home 
    Calling, calling, calling home 
    You show the lights that stop me turn to stone 
    You shine It when I'm alone 

    Home 

    Noises, I play within my head 
    Touch my own skin and hope that I'm still breathing 
    And I think back to when my brother and my sister slept 
    In an unlocked place the only time I feel safe 

    You show the lights that stop me turn to stone 
    You shine it when I'm alone 
    And so I tell myself that I'll be strong 
    And dreaming when they're gone 

    'Cause they're calling, calling, calling me home 
    Calling, calling, calling home 
    You show the lights that stop me turn to stone 
    You shine it when I'm alone 

    Home 

    Yeah, hee 

    Light, lights, lights, lights 
    Light, lights, lights, lights 
    Light, lights, lights, lights 
    Light, lights 

    You show the lights that stop me turn to stone 
    You shine it when I'm alone 
    And so I tell myself that I'll be strong 
    And dreaming when they're gone 

    'Cause they're calling, calling, calling me home 
    Calling, calling, calling home 
    You show the lights that stop me turn to stone 
    You shine it when I'm alone 

    Home, home 
    Light, lights, lights, lights 
    Light, lights, lights, lights 

    Home, home 
    Light, lights, lights, lights 
    Light, lights, lights, lights 

    Home, home 
    Light, lights, lights, lights 
    Light, lights, lights, lights 

    Home, home 
    Light, lights, lights, lights 
    Light, lights, lights, lights


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :